Home > What’s New

What's New

The Issuance of the New Taiwan Dollar Uncirculated Coin Collection / National Parks of Taiwan Series – Yushan National Park

The Central Bank of the Republic of China (Taiwan) will issue the second coin set of the National Parks of Taiwan series– Yushan National Park on November 7, 2013. The Central Bank has delegated the Bank of Taiwan to sell the coin sets to the public on a first-come, first-served basis, limited to one set per purchaser at a time. A total of 55,000 coin sets will be issued. This coin set consists of five coins, NT$1, NT$5, NT$10, NT$20 and NT$50, as well as a commemorative medal. Each set costs NT$400.

  • FAQ
  • Contact Us
  • Site Map